FlowerAura Kolkata Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 712 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • awesome job

    Bunch of Pink Roses and Card Combo for Mom

    Mum Gratefulness

    5

    Just cant thank enough , you guys did an awesome job. the smile on my moms face after receiving the flowers and cards is priceless. Thank you for delivering late night same evening... thank you again.

    On 12th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Birthday special

    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    My mom received the items on time but the cake looks a little different then the website. But that's ok. Overall, it was a good surprise for her!

    On 9th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Anniversary delivery on time!

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5
    Coffee Flavour Cake

    Coffee Cake

    5

    My parents love the Coffee Cake along with the mixed flower bouquet. Its made their day extra special.

    On 9th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Christmas done right

    Tree Plum Cake

    Classic Plum Cake

    5

    These 2 plum cakes made the day for my in-laws. They really loved them (they were tasty and beautiful to look at)

    On 9th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Brilliant Service

    Choco Carnival - Combo of 10 Red Roses and Chocolate Cake

    Choco Carnival

    5

    Product was delivered on time and completely as describe don website, Brilliant Service and quality.

    On 8th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Best Service

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    Best Service

    On 1st May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • It was very tasty.

    Chocolate Mud Cake - Free Delivery Across India

    Arresting Chocolate Mud Cake

    5

    Good one Happy Customer

    On 22nd Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Great service, fresh flowers

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

    Pink gerberas

    4

    The flowers delivered were fresh. Although I was informed that the flowers ordered were not available, good alternatives were provided. However there should be an option to add som message to the greeting card.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Great job.... keep it up

    40 Red Roses Arrangement

    Surreal Zone

    5

    Please keep the time commitment

    On 11th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Good

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    4

    Fresh product and good services.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • PROPOSAL DAY

    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 Kg Black Forest Cake

    4
    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    Very prompt services

    On 10th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Quick service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    It was my 1st order and I was not sure about the delivery time but I was really surprised about the service exactly on time with correct fresh flowers..Thanks

    On 7th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Fantastic

    Half kg Kaju Katli

    1/2 Kg Kaju Katli

    5
    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    A star service

    On 6th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Gift

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    From distance place you my order in confidence to FLOWERAURA for timely and good service on-line

    On 6th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

Pages