Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 181 reviews

0%

Based on 181 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.5 181
5 out of 5

Happy customer

By on August 22, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Black Forrest Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

5
an arrangement of 6 Pink Lilies and 12 Pink Roses for all the occasions

Sweet Sensation

5

Delivery on time. Quality of products are too good.

Indrajit M Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent. Service offered

By on August 17, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Bunch of 12 pink roses

Pink Love

5

Awesome

Subrata Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on August 16, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Red love

Red Love

5

Confirmed the delivery address and whether there is anybody to receive the delivery, which is rare. Product was as expected. Happy with the service.

S Biswas Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service and quality

By on July 27, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5
Butterscotch Cake - Half Kg - Side View

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Great service and quality. Will do one more order today for my friends bday. Thanks for great service. Keep it up.

KPrasad Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on July 26, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Service and timing is awesome, reasonable and reliable Choices unlimited Hooked up on this site and regularly giving my near and dear ones with unlimited happy surprises. They also loved the quality of the delivered product. So overall its excellent and awesome. Lastly they even have loyalty discounts.

Ketan Parekh Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Very Good Service

By on July 26, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

best compliment - 10 pink roses bunch and half kg chocolate truffle combo

Best Compliment

4

I have sent this Combo for Father's Birthday. In spite of water clogging & heavy rainfall at Kolkata, they have delivered on the specified time given by me. Thanks team for your wonderful service. On the price part I want more competitive pricing.

Sandipan Mitra Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome website

By on July 20, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

5

Products are very good.. behavior of people is extremely polite and helpful. Keep up the good work.

Poulomi Roy Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Very good service

By on July 15, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

4

It was a real good experience with fower aura. I ordered this cake for my friend's birthday and they delivered the right item at right time. Cake was delicious too. Thanks FA!!

Anil Kumar Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent quality

By on July 13, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Online Roses Delivery

Sunny smiles with roses

5

The flowers were handled very nicely although the basket shown was different but the quality of roses very good.

Kirty Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Super Happy with the service

By on June 16, 2017, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Red roses and chocolate combo

Chocolicious Roses Combo

5

I am very pleased with the services they have provided specially the delivery was on time. Have to praise you guys for punctuality.

Anuron Mukherjee Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Really impressed by the servic

By on November 30, 2016, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5
online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Really impressed by the service provided. Thanks.

Bidisha Haldar Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

It took 7 hours to deliver my

By on November 29, 2016, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

3

It took 7 hours to deliver my flowers

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

First flower delivery was not

By on November 29, 2016, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

flower delivery in Kolkata

Carnation n Black Forrest Combo

4

First flower delivery was not the same as ordered.but redelivery on next day was satisfactory.

Sangita De Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I am compelled to review my ra

By on November 29, 2016, service in kolkata

Product Ratings*

Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

5

I am compelled to review my rating since the company sent an apology with a flower after i complained about the quality of cake.. thank you flower aura..you guys are terrific.. you have retained me now..

Vicky-Malhotra20032003312386 Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages