+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Kolkata Reviews and Ratings

4.6

Rating out of 5

4.6

Based on 601 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • Awonderful Experience with Flower Aura

    Red roses and heart shaped cake combo

    Love Abundance

    5

    I booked Love Abundance with Flower Aura for my Mom's BDay. I booked from Hyderabad. I am very happy with their product and service and also got a discount. The feedback I received from my mother was excellent. Thank you.

    0 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Extreemly good and prompt service

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    I feel satisfied the cake and cover of the cake,and description also very good .definetly i will recommend to other.more over my daughter is u r regular customer.

    1 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Well done

    Utopia of Black Forest - 1/2 Kg Cake

    Utopia of Black Forest

    5

    Completely satisfied with the service

    2 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • BEST SERVICE

    Heart Shaped Photo Cake

    Hopeless Romantic

    5

    ONE OF THE BEST SERVICE WHICH I HAD EXPERIENCED SO FAR.THANK YOU FLOWERSUARA TEAM

    4 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Happy to Help

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Chocolate Flavour Cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Very good service and in future when required I will go with Floweraura

    4 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Great Service!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4
    flowers delivery online

    Elegant Affection

    5

    Very impressed with the international service as my delivery encountered some problem and they did actually call me back internationally. Deliver on time and fast reply on email!

    4 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Lovely service

    Square With Ribbon Fondant Cake

    Radiating Red Gift Box Cake

    4
    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch A

    5

    Thanks for delivering on time. Cake was very tasty too. Good work team. Keep up the good work.

    5 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Superb

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    5

    Great cake on time delivery.wt else you want.

    5 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • awesome service

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch A

    5
    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    5
    Heart-Touching Black Forest Cake - A Heart Shape Cake

    Heart-Touching Black Forest Cake

    5

    awesome service, i would like to tell you your service is fantastic more than expectation. punctuality, thank you so much.

    8 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Surprise Birthday gift it was and nice experience

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5
    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    My experience for the 1st time and its very nice and the service was very timely beyond of my expectation..loved it..

    9 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Nice service with good quality

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Chocolate Flavour Cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Its very awasome service. Thank you floweraura.

    9 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 kg chocolate cake

    5

    Its an excellent experience with floweraura which is quite appreciable compare to other e marketing websites as they really kept the promise with excellent quality delivery on right time which brought a real smile on my wife's face when she woke up and first thing she saw in the morning was this excellent bouquet with cake...Thank you flower aure..keep up the good work.

    9 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

Pages