Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 13 reviews

0%

Based on 13 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.4 13
5 out of 5

Incredible Service in this Field.

By on July 26, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Combo of bunch of 12 yellow Roses and a half kg pineapple cake

Heartful wishes

5

Cake was fresh and exactly the same as it was shown in the picture.. Rose were also fresh and smell really good. Very much happy with the service. Looking forward to place order again... Thank you flower aura for making day special.

Rashmi Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday cake services

By on July 21, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
online birthday cake order

Fruit Cake 2 Kg

5

Very efficient service. On time delivery in short notice. Good customer service online through chat. I will definitely recommend. Thank you very much

Subash Gurung Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Timing problem

By on June 05, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - Half Kg - Side View

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

4
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4

Timing problem

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service

By on June 05, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

4

Floweraura has extensive reliable service across India- Bangalore, Chennai, Lucknow. Order Process is also easy and flowers reach in time as promised

Hari Katta Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks floweraura for the love

By on November 28, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4

Thanks floweraura for the lovely cake and my mom really liked the gift.

Prateek Dubey Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you for

By on November 10, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

4

Thank you for Promp service

Mukund Gupta Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks for yr right time deliv

By on October 27, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Thanks for yr right time delivery n delicious cake.

Alpna Wilson Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you so much for deliveri

By on October 15, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers on time. My mother really loved them and they were very fresh. Thank you for helping me to give my mother a surprise.

Anjali Rai Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you

By on October 07, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Thank you. I am really happy with your service.

Mariah Salman Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks for updating

By on September 05, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4
Bengali Rasgulla

1kg Bengali Rasgulla

4

Pineapple Cake 1 Kg Eggless

4

Thanks for updating. .:)

Harsh Mishra Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you very much floweraura

By on June 24, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4
Vanilla Cake - One Kg

Vanilla Cake 1 Kg

4

Thank you very much floweraura for such amazing flowers and cake...

Danish Khan Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanku guys for delivering the

By on June 10, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Pink roses bunch and Haldiram Rasgullas

Delicate Delicacies – Pink Roses Bunch & Rasgullas

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5

Thanku guys for delivering the order on the same day :) Heartfelt thanks to Ravi ( one of the representatives ) whom i spoke to in regards of delivery. He took the charge and gave me assurance of the same day delivery inspite of my delay in placing the order. Thank you Ravi for making the day special for my family. God bless you !! Thanks team floweraura !! :)

Santwana Bajpai Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages