Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 19 reviews

0%

Based on 19 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 19
5 out of 5

Best Service- Timely delivery

By on September 15, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Arrangement of 30 fresh Pink Roses

Elegantly Yours

5
Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg - Valentine's Day Cake

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

5

I have ordered flowers n cake for my family member which I asked them to preponed snd they delivered it without objection, Best service. Flowers sent was loved by my sis, later I ordered 2 more for my mom n sil. Everyone loved cake said its fresh n tasty. I so happy as three of my orders are above expectations.

shweta Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thank you for exact delivery time

By on September 06, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - Valentine Cake

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

service too good

honey khalko Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you so much

By on September 02, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Photo Cake

Photo Pineapple Cake 1 Kg

5

Thank you so much

Gaurav Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on September 02, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Such a nice work.. as well as quality of product

Prateek Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Super

By on August 28, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - Valentine Cake

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Superb service.

Rudrangshu Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

ITS WONDERFUL

By on August 18, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

WONDERFUL SERVICE PROVIDED BY FLOWERAURA.COM , VERY PROMISING SERVICE, AND THE CHAT SERVICE IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT.ALL THE FLOWERS SEND BY YOU ARE VERY FRESH EVEN AT THE END OF DAY, THANK YOU SO MUCH FLOWERAURA.

AMIT VERMA Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Incredible Service in this Field.

By on July 26, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Combo of bunch of 12 yellow Roses and a half kg pineapple cake

Heartful wishes

5

Cake was fresh and exactly the same as it was shown in the picture.. Rose were also fresh and smell really good. Very much happy with the service. Looking forward to place order again... Thank you flower aura for making day special.

Rashmi Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday cake services

By on July 21, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Fruit Cake 2 Kg - for Valentine's Day

Fruit Cake 2 Kg

5

Very efficient service. On time delivery in short notice. Good customer service online through chat. I will definitely recommend. Thank you very much

Subash Gurung Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Timing problem

By on June 05, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - Half Kg for Valentine

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

4
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4

Timing problem

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service

By on June 05, 2017, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

4

Floweraura has extensive reliable service across India- Bangalore, Chennai, Lucknow. Order Process is also easy and flowers reach in time as promised

Hari Katta Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks floweraura for the love

By on November 28, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4

Thanks floweraura for the lovely cake and my mom really liked the gift.

Prateek Dubey Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you for

By on November 10, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

4

Thank you for Promp service

Mukund Gupta Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks for yr right time deliv

By on October 27, 2016, service in lucknow

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - Valentine Cake

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Thanks for yr right time delivery n delicious cake.

Alpna Wilson Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages