FlowerAura Manipal Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 12 Reviews

97%

Recommended

  • Cake not as shown in pic

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    3

    Excellent service

    On 1st Dec 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • THANKYOUUUUUU!

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    AMAZING SERVICEE!CAKE

    On 2nd Nov 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • cake

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5
    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    5

    100%

    On 29th Oct 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    5

    Excellent service.I am from Sri Lanka.My daughter studies at Manipal Medical college.I wanted to deliver her a cake for her birday.When I was searching how to do that finally I found flower aura does.so I selected that choice.It was the best selection.They delivered it with several attempts since she was unable to contact while she was in lectures.Even they contacted me in Sri Lanka.Unmatchable excellent service.

    On 25th Oct 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Great value for Money

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5

    Cake was very fresh and excellent in taste and was much better than most of the prominent bakeries and at half the cost. It was greatly appreciated by all friends. Communication and Service was very good and all my requests were taken care of promptly. Definitely recommend it to all my friends and relatives.

    On 17th Oct 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Truffle Delectation, ordered and delivered.

    Truffle Delectation - 1/2 Kg

    Truffle Delectation

    5

    The product was excellent. The service was superlative and the delivery boy was very courteous.

    On 17th Oct 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Worth it

    Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg with Normal View

    Tempting Butterscotch

    5

    The cake to whom I surprised it was very much delighted. Though I personally did not taste the cake but the B-Day girl and her friends told that the cake was really yum

    On 26th Oct 2017 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Very good services

    Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

    Chocolate Cake

    5

    The ontime delivery and good product made my daughter's day very special. Thanks to the entire team.

    On 5th Oct 2017 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Birthday cake

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Sent birthday cake was delivered on time professional service and great experience

    On 20th Sep 2017 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Sweet and Simple - Combo of 25 Pink Roses Bunch and 1 Kg Rasgullas

    Sweet and Simple

    4

    Easy and simple

    On 16th Jun 2017 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much for the deli

    18 Red Roses Bunch

    Bloom in Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

    4

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    4

    4

    Thank you so much for the delivery. I look forward to order many stuff in the future. You were convenient and adjusted without any fuss.

    On 26th Dec 2016 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

  • Overall satisfied

    Combo of 10 Lovely Pink Carnation with Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Pink Choco Carnival

    4

    Overall satisfied

    On 15th Dec 2016 from MANIPAL

    Recommends