Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 33 reviews

0%

Based on 33 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 33
5 out of 5

Good Service

By on November 18, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake

5

Very good service

Pratik Jainabadkar Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

awesome service

By on November 09, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

Caring Heart

5

Timely,quick and Wonderful

Vb Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Impressed

By on November 09, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

Pineapple Cake

5

Excellent!!

Ankush Mohod Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Midnight cake delivery

By on November 04, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Tempting Truffle Joy 1/2 Kg

Tempting Truffle Cake

5

I am a happy customer of Floweraura. Would recommend the service and specially the customer support. I had to order a cake at around dd hours (ugh 9pm or so) and i was sad as no other sites took my order for midnight delivery but than Floweraura didnt only took my order but prioritized and made sure it was delivered midnight. I am grateful to the support executives i had a chat with (Anand and Manav) who helped me with my order. Thanks to the delivery guy who made sure the delivery went on time and actually kept it a surprise for the person i intended to send it to. Great team and service. would return always and recommend family and friends. :)

Noe Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

service experience

By on October 23, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4
Black Forrest Cake - One Kg

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

4

Very well done. Actually place order near bhandara 441904 but service is not available. Hence placed order to be delivered at Office.

Rajesh Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very nice bouquet

By on October 12, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Carnival of Pink

Carnival of Pink

5

Nice bouquet with on time delivery

Divya Rai Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

awesome experience

By on October 10, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

Butterscotch Cake

5

i have ordered for first time but its very awesome experience an the taste of cake was also very good an fresh

madhura Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fresh flowers and Delivery on time

By on October 08, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

chocolate and flowers delivery

Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

5

Fresh flowers and delivery on time.

Uma Maheswara Rao Dampuri Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Super Reliable

By on October 07, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

A bouquet consisting of 20 red and white roses

Joy To The World

5

Floweraura has always been great, absolutely no complaints, the service is impeccable. Will certainly be my site of choice!

Adi Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Quality

By on October 04, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Blueberry Cream Cake 1/2 Kg for any occasion

Blueberry Cream Cake

5

Timely and smooth delivery

NM Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Really Appreciate your commitment

By on September 06, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

1/2 kg eggless pineapple cake

5
Bunch of beautiful gerberas

Felicity Expressions

5

I really glad to make my order from floweraura, excellent service, delivery before commitment time, product quality splendid.

Shweta Balan Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service!

By on September 04, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

10 Pink carnation in nice cellophane packing - Online flower delivery

Untouched Beauty

5

Thank you Floweraura team for delivering on time and seamlessly always!

Adi Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good

By on August 17, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Miss you daddy

Miss You Combo

5

Good

SMRITI Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on August 17, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Flower Bouquet Delivery With Sweets

Misty Rosey Combo

5

Prompt in service

Sham Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Online Service

By on July 26, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

Gerberas Bunch & Gulab Jamun

Gerbera Jamun – Gerberas Bunch & Gulab Jamun

5

very nice

Bharti Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service

By on June 17, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

6 Purple Orchid Flower Bunch Online

Elegant orchids

5

The ease with which the flowers were sent is great. The packing was good and most important the flowers were fresh.

Ashutosh Dolke Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Flower delivery

By on June 09, 2017, service in nagpur

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Was superb many thanks for it i will order again

Unnikrishnan Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages