FlowerAura Surat Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 38 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • nice service

    Coffee cake for bhai dooj

    Coffee Cake (Half Kg)

    3

    good delivery schedule

    On 7th Feb 2019 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Exprience was great.

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Dark Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    Thanks floweraura team for making our day valuable. Delivery of our order was on time. Cake was delicious. Courier person was also very punctual. Thank him also if posible. 5 starts from my side. Great Job.

    On 7th Dec 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Its quick and good options available for gifting

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    delivery is on time

    On 1st Dec 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • On Time Delivery..

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    5

    Awesome Services... various types of products and on time delivery...

    On 14th Nov 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Great quality and Great service

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    5
    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5

    My husband Jashvant loved it. Thank you so much for special request delivery change and best so far..

    On 5th Nov 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • As promised !

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    4

    Keep up the good work! So far my experience with 5 deliveries has been fresh flowers packaged beautifully and timely delivery .

    On 5th Nov 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Wow service

    Dark Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    4
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Amazing service...it was on time beautifully presented to my finance. Thanking you do much for bringing his birthday so high....

    On 13th Oct 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Thank u

    10 Yellow Roses in Horizontal View

    Radiant Smile

    5

    It was good experience. Delivery within slotted time. Roses were good, just could be bit more fresh

    On 11th Oct 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Super Awesome Flowers and Decorations

    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Flowers are fresh and beautifully decorated. Delivered on exact time. 5/5 stars for all Services

    On 28th Sep 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Floweraura..

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Made our day.. Happiee..with ur service.. Exact timing.. Felt happiee..done a great job.. Keep going on.. Congrats

    On 17th Sep 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • First experience with prompt delivery on time.

    Silky Surprise Carnations and Chocolates

    5

    First time experience on online flowers, Prompt timely delivery with promised product without any Hassel. Must recommend.

    On 12th Sep 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • relaiable service

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    made my parents and me happy

    On 14th Jul 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Cake delivery for my Mom birthday!

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    I ordered the cake for my mom's birthday a day before.... And the delivery was scheduled from 1500 hrs to 1800hrs on the day of her birthday .To my surprise i came to know that she will b leaving to get her flight by 1430. I requested floweraura around 1030 to deliver the cake by 1430.I am very glad to say they did it by 1400 hrs. I am very delighted with their service. Recommend others to avail their services. Looking forward to have a long association. Thank you.

    On 28th Jun 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Perfect site for sending flowers

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    They made good enough effort for delivering my order . Good customer service. Same day delivery is the best part. I would order from them again and again. Products were as described in the site. Flowers are fresh. I will definitely recommend this website to friends and family.

    On 19th Jun 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Commited service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    On time delivery

    On 15th Jun 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

Pages