Reviews and Ratings of Chocolate Cake Eggless

4.8
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 13

95%
Recommendation
Based On 13
Filter By:
"SERVICES BY FLOWER AURA"

Excellent.

55

Posted On : 3rd Dec, 2018

"Nice cake and prompt delivery !!"

I ordered this cake for delivery in Thane and it was delivered promptly at the time slot requested in order. Cake was very nice as well.

55

Posted On : 14th Nov, 2018

"Life made easy"

I have been ordering flowers and cakes from here since three years. Service and quality wise, I've never been let down. Keep up the good work.

55

Posted On : 1st Oct, 2018

"Hi it was great delight...."

Floweraura has a great service. This is my second time online order to U. I will recommend to my family and friends to use ur service. It was great delight to me thank you.

55

Posted On : 28th Sep, 2018

"birthday cakes"

Good cake

45

Posted On : 24th Sep, 2018

"SUPERVE SERVICE"

this is my second experience with flower aura. I have orderd for Noida. Thank you flower aura team to delivered my order on time as per my instruction. cake and flower both are awesome. He is happy to receive the same. you people are made his birthday just wow. Thanks a lot.

55

Posted On : 4th Sep, 2018

"Good cake"

Fresh cake, good cake. Keep up the good work.

45

Posted On : 20th Jul, 2018

"Good"

Good

55

Posted On : 26th May, 2018

"Tasty and on time delivery"

Application is user friendly, easy to communicate. Easy to choose time and date for which the product is to be delivered. Products are tasty and as per our expectations. Mostly the recipients are happy with the cake and chocolate.

55

Posted On : 3rd May, 2018

"experience good"

awesome

55

Posted On : 23rd Mar, 2018