Reviews and Ratings of Kitkat Gems N Roses

4.8
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 64

97%
Recommendation
Based On 64
Filter By:
"Have sent many gifts through"

Have sent many gifts through you guys and haven't had a single complaint till now regarding anything , Thanks for such a good service!

55

Posted On : 18th Nov 2022

"Thankyou team for the quick "

Thankyou team for the quick delivery and the wonderful cake

55

Posted On : 27th Aug 2022

"Delivery was on time and flo"

Delivery was on time and flowers were fresh had a good experience

55

Posted On : 4th Jun 2022

"Loved it"

Loved it

55

Posted On : 22nd May 2022

"Everything was perfect, the "

Everything was perfect, the timing of the delivery, the packaging, the flowers and most importantly the cake. thank you for making the day of my loved one.

55

Posted On : 25th Apr 2022

"The delivery was timely . Qu"

The delivery was timely . Quality of the product was great ! Just as how it was mentioned online . Overall a great experience every time I use Floweraura

55

Posted On : 20th Apr 2022

"Dear @floweraura if you thin"

Dear @floweraura if you think you can win my heart with your great and quality service, you are 100% right.

55

Posted On : 15th Feb 2022

"Ordered for my mom, delivery"

Ordered for my mom, delivery was on time. Lovely experience, will order again.

55

Posted On : 18th Dec 2021

"Delivered Before the scheduled time"

The product was delivered way before the slot booked, good job there. The cake was very delicious and the sparkling candle was like a cherry on the top. Thank You team FA for bringing a smile on my beloved and making his day special.

55

Posted On : 31st Jul 2021

"Nice product.."

All produt are nice and time to time delvar but cake is loked nice but test is normal not good.. ovarall to good.. thanks a lot

45

Posted On : 12th Jul 2021