Overall Reviews and Ratings for Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 69 reviews

0%

Based on 69 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

69 4.6 5
4 out of 5

Awesome is the Word

By on September 22, 2017, for our service in chennai

Flower Aura Team is Awesome and they always complete the order as promised. This is my second experience and in both, I am delighted by their service. Yes, it is value for money as well. I strongly recommend Flower Aura for all occasions !!

Naren Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best service

By on September 20, 2017, for our service in south goa

Service is very good a perfect delivery time creative creation n a wonderful help to d customer to solve all their queries

Anifa Recommends our service in south goa

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awsm service

By on September 16, 2017, for our service in noida

On time delivery, no hassle... Keep the work at best.

Neha Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good service and timely delivery

By on September 04, 2017, for our service in delhi

happy that flower aura provided good service as my gift was timely delivered and was of good quality.

Simar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

well keep it on

By on September 04, 2017, for our service in secunderabad

thanks for sharing my thoughts and wishes

kiran ken Recommends our service in secunderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt service

By on August 28, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Delivered as expected in time and All the stuff were in good condition. No complaints

shivakumar A N Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on August 22, 2017, for our service in udaipur

Excellent Service

Raushan Kumar Recommends our service in udaipur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfection in Service

By on August 21, 2017, for our service in ahmedabad

Very professional approach in providing services. Nice gesture of taking care at every step up to the delivery stage. Helping and cooperative staff as per your demand and need. Impressed on very first occasion of my placing an order.

Kanak Pathak Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

ITS WONDERFUL

By on August 18, 2017, for our service in lucknow

WONDERFUL SERVICE PROVIDED BY FLOWERAURA.COM , VERY PROMISING SERVICE, AND THE CHAT SERVICE IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT.ALL THE FLOWERS SEND BY YOU ARE VERY FRESH EVEN AT THE END OF DAY, THANK YOU SO MUCH FLOWERAURA.

AMIT VERMA Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Value on money

By on August 16, 2017, for our service in north goa

Awesome service

Mohit Recommends our service in north goa

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages