+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 436 Reviews

94%

Recommended

Have you already Tried our Services?

  • Good

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Rosy Rocher Bouquet - 16 yummy Ferrero Rocher chocolates on the periphery and 10 fresh Red Roses

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet

    5
    fathers day cake

    My King My Dad

    5

    Good

    7 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Hearty Flavour

    Heart Shaped Butterscotch Cake

    Butterscotch Fondness

    5

    On-time delivery & good service

    9 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Awesome cake

    Red Velvet Cake

    Chocolatey Red Velvet Twist

    5

    Ordered this for my brothers bday. The cake was tasty and packing was awesome. Thanku flower aura

    9 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Woow experience

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Real quick delivery. I ordered around 10 pm and requested to deliver within 2 hours and they did it. Highly delighted!!

    9 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Good Product

    pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    Lovely Pink Roses and delivery at the right time

    9 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Highly recommend it!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4
    Online Red Roses Delivery

    Marvelous beauty

    5
    Chocolate Strawberry Cake

    Sweet Symphony

    5
    Bunch of beautiful gerberas

    Felicity Expressions

    5
    Send Flowers Online

    Lily and Carnation

    5
    Small teddy bear gift, send to India

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    4
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    5

    I ordered several items all the way from Maldives for the birthday celebrations of my sister who is in Bangalore. All the flowers were very fresh and the cake was delicious. The staff is also very friendly. Ill be a fan forever!

    10 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Thanks a lot team

    My Simple Mom Mothers Day Flowers

    Simply Pink Combo

    5

    Thank you so much Floweraura team.you guys have always surprised me with perfection..amazing cake and the delivery was done right on time as requested..thanks a ton again..Will definitely recommend to others

    11 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Nice experience!

    Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    It was my first order from this portal, and i loved the experience.

    13 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Worth the effort

     sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    4

    The product delivered were up to the mark, delivered as per the time slot. Happy with the service

    On 8th Jun 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Gift

    bunch of 12 red roses

    D Special Woman

    4

    The roses are already bloomed...

    On 7th Jun 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • I liked service and quality of products

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Combo of Bouquet Cake and Teddy - Send Online

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Nice

    On 7th Jun 2018 from BANGALORE

Pages