FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 813 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • The best Service

    German Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Gateau

    5

    FlowerAura has always been my first priority, it always feels great when your gift is delivered nicely and flowerAura never fails to meet all my expectations... Best service. Thank you so much Highly recommended to everyone spread love give them a chance to deliver happiness

    On 18th Nov 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thanks!

    Everlasting Smiles Combo - A gift hamper of half kg Choco Truffle eggless cake and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Everlasting Smiles

    5

    Love the gift delivered on time & in best packing mode & freshness. Thanks & keep bringing smile on our beloved one faces.

    On 26th Oct 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing one.

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Did not expect that single rose will be presented this way. It truly deserves a good review. everything was so good incluuding the packing, note and representation. No doubt , one of the best selection.

    On 16th Oct 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products

    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products, and on time delivery.

    On 9th Oct 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fully satisfied.

    Red Rose Bloom

    5

    The plant was in a very good condition and I also liked the packaging but it was not having a plate cuz of that I am facing a bit problem during watering. It would be best if you can provide a plate along with the pot.

    On 18th Sep 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Review

    1 Kg Black Forest Cake

    1 Kg Blackforest Cake

    4
    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    4

    Good

    On 11th Jul 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good quality & service

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 Kg Chocolate Cake

    5

    5
    Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

    Stunning Beauty

    5

    service was good & product also good.

    On 11th Jul 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Gift

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Gift Of Fondness - A combo of 12 pink Roses and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Gift Of Fondness

    5

    We liked it a lot

    On 27th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • beautiful bouquet of Roses..

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    sent to my husband for his bday.he really loved it.. Thanku flowerAura

    On 20th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Seamless and good experience

    Lip smacking Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg for Farewell

    Lip smacking Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Cake quality was good with no hiccups and no multiple follow ups. Tracking mechanism is real time. Good job team. And thanks for the help.

    On 17th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Experience!!

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    Great quality of service by floweraura. Delivery executive Mr. Manjunath was very friendly and co operative. I strongly recommend everyone to use these wonderful services. Product was awesome. Flowers were very neat and fresh. Thank you so much for making the experience special for us..

    On 13th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good one

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    4
    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    On time

    On 7th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • You guys are awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    Thanks a ton, for every celebration, I prefer You guys, seriously the last order was awesome you made my day, and I have ordered this for my GF.the cake was mind-blowing and I was not expecting that you'll keep cute candles too. but I'm totally happy with your service.

    On 30th May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages