Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 180 reviews

0%

Based on 180 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 180
4 out of 5

Very happy

By on October 22, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Order Flowers and Chocolate

Choco Delight

4

Delivery was on time... N product is was very good... Thanks..

Palak lodha Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

By on October 21, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Miss you daddy

Miss You Combo

4

It was the second time, I placed order through Floweraura. Immensely pleased with their very prompt service. The Quality of flowers was great as they were fresh. Cake was fabulous, real value for money.

M RAMESH KUMAR Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing service

By on October 18, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

Orchid N Roses

5

Worked like a charm. They covered a few changes I requested and in a nutshell I am extremely happy with the services.

Mukul Taxak Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good service

By on October 16, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

1/2 kg eggless pineapple cake

5
Send Flowers Online

Lily and Carnation

5

Till now you have made sure all my orders are delivered correctly.. I have had very bad experiences with ferns and petals.. I place this order internationally and I am glad sitting here in australia I can rely on flower aura

Sweta Bagla Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on October 15, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

True Soulmate

5

First experience and Very much satisfied with this service..on time delivery.. fresh flowers and tasty cake..I will recommend everyone must try it

Maitrayee Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on October 14, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

3
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
A perfect heart shaped bouquet of 35 red roses and a delicious 1 kg. chocolate cake

Ultimate Fantasy

5

Good Cake quality execellent tasty

Arun kumar agarwa Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Service with love

By on October 11, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Half kg Kaju Katli

Half kg Kaju Katli

5
Rosey Fruity Combo

Rosey Fruity Combo

5
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

The items ordered were delivered before expected schedule and the taste of the sweets and cake was fresh and greatly liked by the recipient. The fresh flowers were attractively packed which also was liked by the recipient.

N B N Swamy Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on October 09, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Dairy Milk Chocolate Bouquet

Dairy Milk Bouquet

4

Good services

Samad Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best service

By on October 08, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

A 25 Red Roses in a heart-shaped with 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

Ferrero Rosy Love

5

Best and good quality products. All of them delivered within time. Totally love it.

Santosh Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome cake

By on October 08, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

Half kg Kaju Katli

Half kg Kaju Katli

5
Sinful Chocolate Truffle

Sinful Chocolate Truffle (Half Kg)

5

Nice service ... I ordered it n it was delivered on time ...loved it... Thanks. Keep up the good work :)

Chandni Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect

By on October 07, 2017, service in bangalore

Product Ratings*

2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

5
Send Gerbera flowers to India

Little Miss Sunshine

5

The delivered flowers were ditto as same in the picture online. This was very satisfying. Thank you.

Gulraj Bhullar Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages