FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 831 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • Beautiful bouquet

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Fresh roses. Perfect bouquet. amazing service. Thanks

    8 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing Taste

    Anniversary Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake

    Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake

    5

    The cake tasted awesome and looked exactly same as shown in picture. Thanks you guys.

    8 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Lovely cake and planter

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    5
    Rose swirls strawberry cake

    Delicious Swirls

    5

    The cake was fabulous and exactly like the picture. The planter was also exactly like described , both were the perfect gift !

    11 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • For birthday

    Blueberry Cake

    Relish Blueberry Cake

    5
    Everlasting Love - Red Rose Love Plant

    Everlasting Love

    5
    Money Plant in a White Vase

    Lucky Money Plant

    5

    Thank you so much guys.you made it special.cake was fresh and tasty.you never disappointed me.My Delhi experience was good but I am confused to orderd in bangalore.but you guys did so well .happy to ordered from floweraura.even plant was so healthy condition.Now I will tell everyone to use it.

    12 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good service - Recommend

    Love Greeting Card

    5

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    4
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5
    Spathiphyllum Plant in White Vase

    Spathiphyllum Plant

    4

    Ordered gifts for the 1st Wedding Anniversary,which was delivered On time and products were good. Satisfied and recommendable service

    13 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Peace Lily Plant in a Vase Wrapped with Jute

    Sophisticated Peace Lily Plant

    5

    Very much impressed with the product and service. The plant was in a fresh condition. The delivery was on time. Keep it up floweraura.

    On 8th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Gorgeous flowers and delicious cake!

    Arrangement of 6 beautiful pink Oriental Lilies

    Pretty Pink Lilies

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5

    Had ordered for a friend in India and arrived a couple of hours late due to rain but arrived in perfect condition and was a wonderful surprise. Highly impressed by the level of customer service and the quality of the lilies. Will use your services again

    On 7th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Very satisfied

    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    I ordered this bunch of yellow roses for my parent's wedding anniversary. They were delivered on time & were fresh & very much liked by my parent's. The phone call prior to the delivery & the professionalism of the delivery person were much appreciated. Thank you for the good service. I will definitely use this company again.

    On 3rd Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Outstanding Service

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    Amazing service by Floweraura team. Inspite of total lockdown announced suddenly they committed and delivered on time. Their communication is swift and responsive.

    On 25th May 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Worth of money and time....

    25 Pink Roses Bunch

    Inherent Beauty

    5
    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    Good quality with care and taste....

    On 17th May 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Taste and Service

    German Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Gateau

    5

    Very Delicious.

    On 23rd Apr 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    5

    With FlowerAura we are having a feeling that we are participating in the function of our loved ones and never ever FlowerAura has failed us in our families celebrations, thanks

    On 14th Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages