FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 808 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Review

    1 Kg Black Forest Cake

    1 Kg Blackforest Cake

    4
    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    4

    Good

    On 11th Jul 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good quality & service

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 Kg Chocolate Cake

    5

    5
    Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

    Stunning Beauty

    5

    service was good & product also good.

    On 11th Jul 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Gift

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Gift Of Fondness - A combo of 12 pink Roses and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Gift Of Fondness

    5

    We liked it a lot

    On 27th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • beautiful bouquet of Roses..

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    sent to my husband for his bday.he really loved it.. Thanku flowerAura

    On 20th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Seamless and good experience

    Lip smacking Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg for Farewell

    Lip smacking Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Cake quality was good with no hiccups and no multiple follow ups. Tracking mechanism is real time. Good job team. And thanks for the help.

    On 17th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Experience!!

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    Great quality of service by floweraura. Delivery executive Mr. Manjunath was very friendly and co operative. I strongly recommend everyone to use these wonderful services. Product was awesome. Flowers were very neat and fresh. Thank you so much for making the experience special for us..

    On 13th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good one

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    4
    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    On time

    On 7th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • You guys are awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    Thanks a ton, for every celebration, I prefer You guys, seriously the last order was awesome you made my day, and I have ordered this for my GF.the cake was mind-blowing and I was not expecting that you'll keep cute candles too. but I'm totally happy with your service.

    On 30th May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service!

    Bunch of Pink Roses and Card Combo for Mom

    Mum Gratefulness

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    4

    I had ordered Mother's day bouquet and cake for my folks on 11th May evening. They delivered both in good condition at the committed time. Appreciate the service and the items were also fresh and good. Please do keep up the good service. Thank you.

    On 13th May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful service

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    I ordered this for my friend's wedding anniversary,flowers were fresh n good service.Delivered the gift on time.

    On 1st May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best Service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5
    12 Red Roses Bunch

    Simply Roses

    5

    Best Service

    On 1st May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages