FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 808 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Surprise gifts..floweraura good option

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    10 Delicious Chocolate Favorites

    Chocolate Favorites

    5

    Delivered exact time ...

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • .

    5
    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    .

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best Service as Always

    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    The bouquet and the cake were delivered on time and is appreciated.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Perfect delivery

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    4

    On time

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    5
    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Received exactly what I ordered

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Everything is good but very costly.

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    5

    Taste and delivery experience was good. But it is very expensive. Three times costlier than Amma's pastries if I compare. And mind you that taste and quality is almost same.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

  • Good

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Good

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Red Velvet Cake with White Cream on Top Side

    Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Very nice service

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Making my surprise special in purpose day

    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Love Personified

    5

    Mind-blowing service or product I really happy to choose floweraura to make surprise for special one. Thank you floweraura to make my purpose day very very special. Please i request to all of you to choose floweraura for making your surprise very very special. again thank you floweraura. Thank you so much

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best first experience

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I moved from another brand to Floweraura after being butterfly disappointed. I found flower aura to be the best first experience in terms of quality of products and timely delivery. Will def recommend.

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • on time delivery

    A tall arrangement of 30 Pink roses

    Love Story

    5

    quick responsive customer care.. glad to choose flower aura

    On 8th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Nice

    20 Bright Red Roses

    Elegant Beauty

    5

    Thanks for the quick service

    On 6th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Satisfied and Delighted

    Kitkat Gems Cake

    KitKat Gems Cake

    5

    The feedback I got was that the cake was very fresh and tasty. Even though I though this cake was a bit expensive I am happy.

    On 5th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thank you !

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    4

    Fresh flowers were delivered. Thank you

    On 3rd Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Satisfied

    Bunch of 30 red roses beautifully packed

    Magic of love

    5

    No complaints at all. Ordering was a breeze and the flowers were delivered on time as promised.

    On 3rd Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages