FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 812 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • On Time Delivery

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Providing good Service & delivering the product on time.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the whole experience

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Flower Delivery Online - Keep It Simple Silly (KISS) bouquet

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    Really happy with my order of flowers n card. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time i am sure to use and recommend FlowerAura to everyone .. Thanks for the great service.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • just perfect

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet - Combo of 16 Yummy Ferrero Rocher Chocolates and 10 Fresh Red Roses

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet

    5

    loved everything about the service and the product.

    On 24th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Making my surprise special in valentine's day

    Chocolicious Roses Combo of 12 red roses and 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates for lovers

    Chocolicious Roses Combo

    5

    Again mind blowing service. Nice product. Making my valentine's day very very special.thank you floweraura.

    On 16th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Surprise gifts..floweraura good option

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    10 Delicious Chocolate Favorites

    Chocolate Favorites

    5

    Delivered exact time ...

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • .

    5
    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    .

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best Service as Always

    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    The bouquet and the cake were delivered on time and is appreciated.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Perfect delivery

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    4

    On time

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    5
    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Received exactly what I ordered

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Everything is good but very costly.

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    5

    Taste and delivery experience was good. But it is very expensive. Three times costlier than Amma's pastries if I compare. And mind you that taste and quality is almost same.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

  • Good

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Good

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Red Velvet Cake with White Cream on Top Side

    Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Very nice service

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Making my surprise special in purpose day

    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Love Personified

    5

    Mind-blowing service or product I really happy to choose floweraura to make surprise for special one. Thank you floweraura to make my purpose day very very special. Please i request to all of you to choose floweraura for making your surprise very very special. again thank you floweraura. Thank you so much

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best first experience

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I moved from another brand to Floweraura after being butterfly disappointed. I found flower aura to be the best first experience in terms of quality of products and timely delivery. Will def recommend.

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages