FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 819 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Awesome

    Heart Shaped Truffle Love

    5

    Thanks

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the service!!

    Heart Shape Arrangement of Pink and Red Roses

    A Hearty Sensation

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk (60 gram each)

    5

    I am really happy with the service provided. It was delivered on tym. You can Make ur special person's any random day special :)

    On 26th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    4
    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Rich in Pure Love

    5

    The teddy was smaller than expected but flowers were nice

    On 19th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Just go for these.

    12 Pink Roses Bouquet

    First Step

    5

    it makes pink better than red.

    On 19th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great service, Quick Delivery

    Chocolate Paradise Eggless Cake

    Chocolate Paradise Eggless Cake

    4

    I placed an order like this for the first time, and you guys kept it up to standard and delivered on time . Thank you so much

    On 11th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • On Time Delivery

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Providing good Service & delivering the product on time.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the whole experience

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Flower Delivery Online - Keep It Simple Silly (KISS) bouquet

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    Really happy with my order of flowers n card. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time i am sure to use and recommend FlowerAura to everyone .. Thanks for the great service.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • just perfect

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet - Combo of 16 Yummy Ferrero Rocher Chocolates and 10 Fresh Red Roses

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet

    5

    loved everything about the service and the product.

    On 24th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Making my surprise special in valentine's day

    Chocolicious Roses Combo of 12 red roses and 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates for lovers

    Chocolicious Roses Combo

    5

    Again mind blowing service. Nice product. Making my valentine's day very very special.thank you floweraura.

    On 16th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Surprise gifts..floweraura good option

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    10 Delicious Chocolate Favorites

    Chocolate Favorites

    5

    Delivered exact time ...

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • .

    5
    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    .

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best Service as Always

    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    The bouquet and the cake were delivered on time and is appreciated.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Perfect delivery

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    4

    On time

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    5

    Received exactly what I ordered

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages