FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 816 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Good one

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    4
    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    On time

    On 7th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • You guys are awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    Thanks a ton, for every celebration, I prefer You guys, seriously the last order was awesome you made my day, and I have ordered this for my GF.the cake was mind-blowing and I was not expecting that you'll keep cute candles too. but I'm totally happy with your service.

    On 30th May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service!

    Bunch of Pink Roses and Card Combo for Mom

    Mum Gratefulness

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    4

    I had ordered Mother's day bouquet and cake for my folks on 11th May evening. They delivered both in good condition at the committed time. Appreciate the service and the items were also fresh and good. Please do keep up the good service. Thank you.

    On 13th May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful service

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    I ordered this for my friend's wedding anniversary,flowers were fresh n good service.Delivered the gift on time.

    On 1st May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best Service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5
    12 Red Roses Bunch

    Simply Roses

    5

    Best Service

    On 1st May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Lovely roses .

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Great bouquet..

    On 13th Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Quick Delivery with Fresh Flowers

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Very Happy with the service from FlowerAura , special thanks to Rajesh for his great support and quick turn around to make it happen.Thank you very much Rajesh.

    On 12th Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • 1st impression last n best impression

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Happy with the service n the product

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Just made everything perfect

    Choco Walnut Cake - Free Delivery

    Choco-Walnut Delight

    5
    12 Red Roses Bunch

    Red Love

    5

    Thanks for timely delivery

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Captivating Choco -Truffle Cake with Normal View

    Captivating Choco-Truffle Cake

    5

    Nice

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    Red Love

    5

    Nice

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Heart Shaped Truffle Love

    5

    Thanks

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the service!!

    Heart Shape Arrangement of Pink and Red Roses

    A Hearty Sensation

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    I am really happy with the service provided. It was delivered on tym. You can Make ur special person's any random day special :)

    On 26th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages