FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 831 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • Best fit for choco and fruit lovers

    Chocolate Fruit Cake

    Chocolicious Fruit Cake

    5

    Delicious!

    On 2nd Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Do what they talk!

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    Go for this service!

    On 2nd Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fantastic!

    Choco Chips Cake

    Assorted Choco Chips Cake

    5

    Great choice for choco lovers! And an efficient service so far i have ever experienced.

    On 2nd Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Heart Shape Arrangement of Pink Roses

    Profound Admiration

    5

    Excellent work . The arrangement was really great.

    On 8th Feb 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Today I ordered cake and flowers for my Brother's birthday. Excellent service . Lovely presentation and good customer support. I would highly recommend their service.

    On 29th Jan 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved it. Amazing

    Spellbinding Red Velvet Heart Shaped Cake with Normal View

    Spellbinding Red Velvet Cake

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Very Beautiful and tasty cake. Excatly like shown in the picture. The Bouquet was equal good. Very well wrapped. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

    On 12th Jan 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • The best Service

    German Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Gateau

    5

    FlowerAura has always been my first priority, it always feels great when your gift is delivered nicely and flowerAura never fails to meet all my expectations... Best service. Thank you so much Highly recommended to everyone spread love give them a chance to deliver happiness

    On 18th Nov 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thanks!

    Everlasting Smiles Combo - A gift hamper of half kg Choco Truffle eggless cake and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Everlasting Smiles

    5

    Love the gift delivered on time & in best packing mode & freshness. Thanks & keep bringing smile on our beloved one faces.

    On 26th Oct 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing one.

    Rose in a Box

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Did not expect that single rose will be presented this way. It truly deserves a good review. everything was so good incluuding the packing, note and representation. No doubt , one of the best selection.

    On 16th Oct 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products, and on time delivery.

    On 9th Oct 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fully satisfied.

    Red Rose Bloom

    5

    The plant was in a very good condition and I also liked the packaging but it was not having a plate cuz of that I am facing a bit problem during watering. It would be best if you can provide a plate along with the pot.

    On 18th Sep 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Review

    1 Kg Black Forest Cake

    1 Kg Blackforest Cake

    4
    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    4

    Good

    On 11th Jul 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good quality & service

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 Kg Chocolate Cake

    5

    5
    Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

    Stunning Beauty

    5

    service was good & product also good.

    On 11th Jul 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Gift

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Gift Of Fondness - A combo of 12 pink Roses and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Gift Of Fondness

    5

    We liked it a lot

    On 27th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages