FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 816 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Excellent

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Red Velvet Cake with White Cream on Top Side

    Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Very nice service

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Making my surprise special in purpose day

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Rich in Pure Love

    5

    Mind-blowing service or product I really happy to choose floweraura to make surprise for special one. Thank you floweraura to make my purpose day very very special. Please i request to all of you to choose floweraura for making your surprise very very special. again thank you floweraura. Thank you so much

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best first experience

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I moved from another brand to Floweraura after being butterfly disappointed. I found flower aura to be the best first experience in terms of quality of products and timely delivery. Will def recommend.

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • on time delivery

    A tall arrangement of 30 Pink roses

    Love Story

    5

    quick responsive customer care.. glad to choose flower aura

    On 8th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Nice

    20 Bright Red Roses

    Elegant Beauty

    5

    Thanks for the quick service

    On 6th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Satisfied and Delighted

    Kitkat Gems Cake

    KitKat Gems Cake

    5

    The feedback I got was that the cake was very fresh and tasty. Even though I though this cake was a bit expensive I am happy.

    On 5th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thank you !

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    4

    Fresh flowers were delivered. Thank you

    On 3rd Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Satisfied

    Magic of love

    5

    No complaints at all. Ordering was a breeze and the flowers were delivered on time as promised.

    On 3rd Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Floweraura is awesome

    Mixed White Funeral Flowers

    Let Peace Prevail

    5

    Selection was excellent, site was easy to navigate and order was delivered same day it was placed. Thank You! Keep up the great work.

    On 1st Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Floweraura

    Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg with Normal View

    Tempting Butterscotch

    5

    excellant

    On 30th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    It was a great experience.Happy to get it delivered on time. I recommend this service. Keep up the good work

    On 29th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Everything was amazing my friend was so surprised

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 Kg Chocolate Cake

    5
    Bunch of 50 beautiful mixed color Roses

    Hued with Beauty

    5

    The service was excellent I would definitely use them again nice friendly staff asking you if they can help you. I am so happy I chose them . I would definitely recommend

    On 28th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great packaging

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Delivery in time

    On 28th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Quick and prompt service

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    For the first time I am sending flower bouquet to one of my friend. As promised they delivered in time. Really I am happy with the service of floweraura. Thanks

    On 27th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great

    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    Very good quality

    On 25th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Service Experience

    12 Yellow Roses

    12 Yellow Roses

    3
    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    4

    I had booked a Birthday cake and a boukuet for my daughter, late night before the D-Day. Very pleased that it got delivered correctly at her address and on the excat time slot requested. Thanks for the timely service Floweraura.

    On 24th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages