FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 813 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Happy and satisfied

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Thanks to you.. Everything was so good.. Yov have delivered the order well in time.. I must say cake was delicious.. Flowers are so fresh alll up to the mark.. Happy and satisfied with your services..

    On 6th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Prompt and Quality service

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    5
    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    5

    I booked a flower bouquet and an Eggless cake for my little Nephew to wish him on his Birthday. Thank you Floweraura for making it as special as I wanted, even though I cudnt personally be there to wish him. Appreciate your quality service. Loads of thanks :)

    On 6th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Happy with the service

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Good quality and time maintenance also good

    On 6th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Simply Superb

    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    I am staying in New Zealand, I have sent to my love in Bangalore. The Service is always so good.

    On 6th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • ontime

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Kitkat Gems Cake

    KitKat Gems Cake

    5

    satisfactory

    On 5th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fresh flowers

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses on Table

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    Nice flowers to send to a loved one!

    On 5th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Delivery was as committed

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Excellent quality n quantity

    On 5th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Got a feedback that Cake was very tasty:-_)

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    5

    Super!

    On 4th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Anniversary cake

    Benevolent Heart Shape Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Benevolent Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Good delivery services and their cakes are really yummy.

    On 4th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    Red Love

    5

    Good experience

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Service

    Happy Wedding Anniversary Cake with Heart and Cherries

    Subtly Stealing Heart

    5

    service provided by floweraura was too good..

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Review

    Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Chocolatey Red Velvet Twist

    5

    Good service with good cake as well

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    My Forever anniversary photo cake

    Destined Forever Anniversary Cake

    5

    Thanks for the wonderful cake :) the picture on the cake was perfect! Really happy with the service!

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Reliable for your last minute gifting plans

    2 Cadbury Temptations

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    4
    Fluffy Bunch - A bouquet of 5 cute pink teddies

    Fluffy Bunch

    5

    Made my order right at the stroke of midnight for same day delivery. Not only got my product delivered on time, but also well decorated, as promised. The recipients just loved it.

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    5
    Choco truffle cake with 3 hearts for valentine

    Scintillating Heart

    5

    I have used this site to send birthday surprise to my wife. They had delivered ontime as per committed time. Indeed, excellent service. My wife was very happy with the quality of the products particularly fresh roses and eggless cake.

    On 1st Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages