FlowerAura Bangalore Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 819 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • Review

    Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Chocolatey Red Velvet Twist

    5

    Good service with good cake as well

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    My Forever anniversary photo cake

    Destined Forever Anniversary Cake

    5

    Thanks for the wonderful cake :) the picture on the cake was perfect! Really happy with the service!

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Reliable for your last minute gifting plans

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    4
    Fluffy Bunch - A bouquet of 5 cute pink teddies

    Fluffy Bunch

    5

    Made my order right at the stroke of midnight for same day delivery. Not only got my product delivered on time, but also well decorated, as promised. The recipients just loved it.

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    5
    Choco truffle cake with 3 hearts for valentine

    Scintillating Heart

    5
    Bunch of 50 beautifully wrapped roses

    Romantic Thrill

    5

    I have used this site to send birthday surprise to my wife. They had delivered ontime as per committed time. Indeed, excellent service. My wife was very happy with the quality of the products particularly fresh roses and eggless cake.

    On 1st Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Love You Forever - 60 red roses bouquet

    Love Forever

    5

    I had ordered the flowers for my wife's birthday and had indicated a delivery between 2300 hrs and midnight - your persons, especially the Manager came personally to deliver the same just before midnight, which was quite nice and appreciated. My wife also loved the flowers. Keep up the good work! All the best!

    On 1st Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Birthday combo

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    Breathtaking Exuberance - Combo 35 red roses heart shape bunch and heart shaped black forest cake

    Breathtaking Exuberance

    5

    Very nice. On time delivery. Cake is delicious

    On 1st Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing

    Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

    Mom's Gesture

    5

    Amazing web site. Keep it up...

    On 30th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fresh flowers

    10 White Gerberas

    White Gerberas

    5

    Thanks for the timely delivery

    On 30th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Forever Yours - Rose & Teddy Combo

    Forever Yours - Rose & Teddy Combo

    5

    My babe was so surprised with the flowers and teddy bear. We might be miles away (Qatar and India) but there's FlowerAura to make a way. Thank you.

    On 30th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent product

    Lip smacking Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg for Farewell

    Lip smacking Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Cake was yummy n made beautifully. But they deliver before time which is not well appreciated. If that part is also ensured, it is excellent.

    On 30th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fantastic experience with this delivery.

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Ontime delivery is one thing which makes this standout among all other things

    On 25th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thanks for ontime delivery

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    It was delivered on time

    On 24th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Birithday cake

    3

    Excellent , the product was fresh and good quality, on time delivery

    On 23rd Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages