+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Purely Sweet – Carnations and Chocolates

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 10 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Best First Experience

    It was really a last minute gift for my friend's wedding. Put the order time between 10-11am and it was delivered at sharp 10 and the package was just as shown in the pic. The online chat was also helpful when one of my payments got stuck and they advised me in a timely manner.

    On 11th Feb 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Amazing...

    My beloved loved the flowers.. They were fresh and totally worth the money... Thank u so much floweraura.. It also reached at the specified time.. Great experience

    On 5th Feb 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Mind Blowing

    Excellent produc, quality and service. Two thumbs up.

    On 5th Dec 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Review

    Service was good...appreciated

    On 24th Sep 2017 from KORBA

    Recommends

  • Feedback

    Service was good and prompt. Thanks

    On 13th Sep 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Super service Than you Very mu

    Super service Than you Very much :) :)

    On 4th Mar 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Company is selling reasonable

    Company is selling reasonable product with good choices. However, it needs to expand its choice of additional items both in terms of edible and stuffed toys.

    On 16th Jan 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Easy website

    Easy website. Good variety

    On 11th Jan 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Delivery was prompt as require

    Delivery was prompt as required. Quality of flowers was good too but in the order it was mentioned that there will be 10 number of flowers but in the actual there were only 9. Containts of online description and actual order should match.

    On 12th Dec 2016 from PUNE

  • The boquet i chose was very pl

    The boquet i chose was very pleasant and satisfactory. I would love to shop again. I wish you could provide some discounts on my next purchase.

    On 23rd Sep 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends