Overall Reviews and Ratings for Purely Sweet – Carnations and Chocolates

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 10 reviews

0%

Based on 10 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

10 4.7 5
5 out of 5

Best First Experience

By on February 11, 2018, for our service in thane

It was really a last minute gift for my friend's wedding. Put the order time between 10-11am and it was delivered at sharp 10 and the package was just as shown in the pic. The online chat was also helpful when one of my payments got stuck and they advised me in a timely manner.

Anoop Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing...

By on February 05, 2018, for our service in mumbai

My beloved loved the flowers.. They were fresh and totally worth the money... Thank u so much floweraura.. It also reached at the specified time.. Great experience

Madhura Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Mind Blowing

By on December 05, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Excellent produc, quality and service. Two thumbs up.

Himanshu Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Review

By on September 24, 2017, for our service in korba

Service was good...appreciated

Arpita Recommends our service in korba

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Feedback

By on September 13, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Service was good and prompt. Thanks

Ramanan Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Super service Than you Very mu

By on March 04, 2017, for our service in pune

Super service Than you Very much :) :)

Jyoti Ghadage Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Company is selling reasonable

By on January 16, 2017, for our service in delhi

Company is selling reasonable product with good choices. However, it needs to expand its choice of additional items both in terms of edible and stuffed toys.

Rohit Anuradha And Medha Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Easy website

By on January 11, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Easy website. Good variety

Sukanya Biddappa Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Delivery was prompt as require

By on December 12, 2016, for our service in pune

Delivery was prompt as required. Quality of flowers was good too but in the order it was mentioned that there will be 10 number of flowers but in the actual there were only 9. Containts of online description and actual order should match.

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The boquet i chose was very pl

By on September 23, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

The boquet i chose was very pleasant and satisfactory. I would love to shop again. I wish you could provide some discounts on my next purchase.

Anmol Kapuria Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful